Tuesday, September 11, 2007

Screw Loose Change On Calgary Radio

(This post will remain up top for today; scroll down for newer content)

UPDATE: Note corrected times!

I will be on with our buddy Rob Breakenridge tonight for an hour on CHQR 770's The World Tonight discussing the 9-11 conspiracy theories. Rob always runs a fast-paced program and we will be taking calls, so try your hand at Debunking 9-11 Debunking. My hour is scheduled at 8:00 Mountain Time, which is 10:00 Eastern and 7:00 Pacific.

Update: Call-in numbers: (403) 974-8255 or 1-800-563-7770. You can also listen in at the linked site if you're not in Calgary.

Update III: The audio can be downloaded from here. As always, the hour just flew by. Rob always amazes me with his depth of knowledge and his show preparation. Kudos to those who called in. Unfortunately, we did not get any of these lads who are with the local Calgary "Truthers":

Labels: , ,

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home